top of page

Zoe + Wesley

How perfect are these two? I mean really. Zoe and Wesley were so precious, and I left this session feeling invigorated and inspired. Which speaks volumes about what great clients these guys are.

High school sweethearts and soon-to-be newlyweds, Zoe and Wesley where full of love and giggles. Both from Murphy, Texas, they moved down to College Station for school and will both be graduating soon. Zoe is studying education and Wesley is studying accounting. Fun fact, Wesley had just got his Aggie Ring the day before, perfect timing for awesome ring shots!

I always say this at the end of every post, but I am truly thankful for all my clients and the trust that they give me to capture such important times in their lives. Congratulations to you two love birds on the engagement and I wish you nothing but health and happiness for all the years to come!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page